escape artists

(previously 'DEVELOPER') Private forum for registered community members. To register, please visit www.prison-architect.com/register.

Moderator: NBJeff

what do you think

Poll ended at Tue Feb 12, 2013 6:22 pm

good
13
57%
bad
10
43%
 
Total votes: 23
darkkiller1221
level0
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2013 10:03 pm

escape artists

Postby darkkiller1221 » Wed Jan 23, 2013 6:22 pm

New men who use food trays and bed covers or whatever they can find to escape, tunnels, desguise???????
rsdworker
level3
level3
Posts: 262
Joined: Sun Sep 30, 2012 2:36 pm

Postby rsdworker » Wed Jan 23, 2013 7:12 pm

in my thread - a escape tunnel - i seen prisoner with fake dummy in bed - even when guard searched cell - he was caught
soul_rever38
level1
level1
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2013 10:57 pm

Postby soul_rever38 » Wed Jan 23, 2013 7:35 pm

i would think that with escape artists that would mean that you would never be able to have a atempt at a perfect prison as they would try to escape and it would end with the total score of the prison being dropped
User avatar
Setari
level2
level2
Posts: 88
Joined: Fri Jul 16, 2010 2:39 am

Postby Setari » Wed Jan 23, 2013 9:12 pm

There has already been multiple threads with this idea.
User avatar
christopher1006
level5
level5
Posts: 1019
Joined: Sat Jul 28, 2012 9:01 pm

Postby christopher1006 » Thu Jan 24, 2013 2:14 am

I'd like to see it incorporated with the idea that they came in to break someone out with there being a percentage based on what rank of prisoner they're after.
Example as follows
10% low security
20% medium security
40% high security
30% maximum security
Yes, that is a penguin with rabies. Deal with it.
User avatar
111none
level4
level4
Posts: 970
Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2012 3:32 am
Location: Wangjing, Beijing, Peoples Republic of China

Postby 111none » Thu Jan 24, 2013 3:58 am

I like it :idea:
With the sincerest regards,
111none
AAXIUM
level1
level1
Posts: 21
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2013 2:56 pm

Postby AAXIUM » Mon Jan 28, 2013 3:29 am

they could hide in a trash bag
AAXIUM

Return to “Community Members”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests