someone want to join ?

General discussion about Defcon

Moderator: Defcon moderators

User avatar
carebear
level3
level3
Posts: 277
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2011 1:31 pm
Contact:

someone want to join ?

Postby carebear » Mon Mar 05, 2012 1:37 pm

hey,

I'm here 85.214.114.252 (PRESS ENTER) port: 5032 (PRESS ENTER) ... :-p
I'm wainting to shit rainbows all over your faces you noobs !! \o/

:)
User avatar
FF
level2
level2
Posts: 149
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2011 11:29 am
Location: Inside a Computer
Contact:

Postby FF » Mon Mar 05, 2012 2:03 pm

For those wanting a game, this is the only (working) playable server working at the moment.
Yellow Cake
level1
level1
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Oct 03, 2008 9:26 pm

Postby Yellow Cake » Mon Mar 05, 2012 2:22 pm

Yo im here too, join ppl , join :)
User avatar
carebear
level3
level3
Posts: 277
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2011 1:31 pm
Contact:

Postby carebear » Mon Mar 05, 2012 2:28 pm

well .... only two slots are open .. and 4 players are required .. lol ... we finaly have to wait till metaserver coming up again ... :S
User avatar
carebear
level3
level3
Posts: 277
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2011 1:31 pm
Contact:

Postby carebear » Mon Mar 05, 2012 3:31 pm

on SFCON: 1v1 Random now ... 85.214.114.252 (ENTER) 5016 (ENTER) .. :)
R3D
level3
level3
Posts: 307
Joined: Sun Aug 02, 2009 12:15 pm
Location: danmark

Postby R3D » Mon Mar 05, 2012 3:35 pm

carebear wrote:on SFCON: 1v1 Random now ... 85.214.114.252 (ENTER) 5016 (ENTER) .. :)


sry think im to stupit to know how to do :( :x :)
User avatar
carebear
level3
level3
Posts: 277
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2011 1:31 pm
Contact:

Postby carebear » Mon Mar 05, 2012 3:39 pm

what's happening ? where do yo get stucked ? .. do you think to press 'enter' after having entering ip and again after entering the port ? .. I didn't do it first cause I forgot to do that .. try again :)
R3D
level3
level3
Posts: 307
Joined: Sun Aug 02, 2009 12:15 pm
Location: danmark

Postby R3D » Mon Mar 05, 2012 3:41 pm

carebear wrote:what's happening ? where do yo get stucked ? .. do you think to press 'enter' after having entering ip and again after entering the port ? .. I didn't do it first cause I forgot to do that .. try again :)


i did not even try :lol:
User avatar
carebear
level3
level3
Posts: 277
Joined: Mon Jul 18, 2011 1:31 pm
Contact:

Postby carebear » Mon Mar 05, 2012 3:48 pm

ah? .. well .. what to say .. ... nothing ...

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests