Connecting CCTVs?

The place for feedback about tablet versions of Prison Architect

Moderator: NBJeff

Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Jun 05, 2014 11:14 pm

Connecting CCTVs?

Postby Chronicrv » Fri May 01, 2015 6:18 am

hey guys,

I'm having issues connecting my monitors to the cameras, when I go into the connect function I don't seem to be able to click the cameras to connect as on the computer...

Is there some kinda trick I should know?

Posts: 82
Joined: Sun Nov 04, 2012 10:21 pm

Re: Connecting CCTVs?

Postby themadmoore » Wed Jun 17, 2015 5:36 pm

I zoomed right in, but it is not always the first tap that gets the connection.
Utilities - tap on control centre - tap on Connect - tap on the cameras that you want to connect up.
Then tap on done.

Return to “Tablet Testing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest