Page 1 of 1

intake

Posted: Wed Apr 15, 2015 11:48 pm
by katan_bartak
I'm not able to adjust intake. Is this setting disabled?

Re: intake

Posted: Thu Apr 16, 2015 1:25 am
by GAmeDOS
It's a reported and acknowledged bug.

Re: intake

Posted: Sat Apr 25, 2015 8:28 pm
by m1k3ol
Oh well, good to know, I wanted to have more control on the intake

Re: intake

Posted: Sun Apr 26, 2015 12:39 am
by Gamecool 10
m1k3ol wrote:Oh well, good to know, I wanted to have more control on the intake

Yeah... Kind of game-breaking for me since I like to take a certain number of prisoners at a time.

Like, If inmate "Joe" came in. I would know who Joe is and how he acts, who his family is, etc.

With 100+ prisoners... They are just a number.

Re: intake

Posted: Fri May 01, 2015 6:42 am
by Chronicrv
Check this out for a work around until they release a fix!

http://forums.introversion.co.uk/viewtopic.php?f=89&t=52933

Re: intake

Posted: Sat May 02, 2015 11:06 pm
by Gamecool 10
Chronicrv wrote:Check this out for a work around until they release a fix!

http://forums.introversion.co.uk/viewtopic.php?f=89&t=52933

They seem to have fixed it, got an update yesterday.

Re: intake

Posted: Mon May 04, 2015 10:16 pm
by katan_bartak
Saw it listed as fixed in the change log. Haven't had a chance to update yet

Re: intake

Posted: Tue May 12, 2015 8:43 am
by Gamecool 10
katan_bartak wrote:Saw it listed as fixed in the change log. Haven't had a chance to update yet

It works now! :D

Time to get serious.

*Equips top hat*