A house plan is too complicated

The place for feedback about tablet versions of Prison Architect

Moderator: NBJeff

vatan97
level0
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Feb 01, 2014 12:12 pm

A house plan is too complicated

Postby vatan97 » Mon Apr 13, 2015 8:58 pm

I think to plan a house is too complicated, because we don't have a mouse. I think it's better when the ground has got cottage, when we are in the building or by planing mode.

Sry for bad English...
FamousTijmen
level0
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Dec 06, 2013 11:15 pm

Re: A house plan is too complicated

Postby FamousTijmen » Tue Apr 14, 2015 2:25 pm

I understand you can't speak English very well... but what do you mean with cottage? I don't think you exactly know what that word means...
vatan97
level0
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Feb 01, 2014 12:12 pm

Re: A house plan is too complicated

Postby vatan97 » Tue Apr 14, 2015 3:57 pm

Is Crosshairs a better word? I hope you unterstand me now. :)
FamousTijmen
level0
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Dec 06, 2013 11:15 pm

Re: A house plan is too complicated

Postby FamousTijmen » Tue Apr 14, 2015 4:13 pm

Oh yeah, now I understand!

Return to “Tablet Testing”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests