Question regarding graphics not covered by the style editor

Discuss your new mods and themes here

Moderator: Defcon moderators

Nuke Me Slowly
level1
level1
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Oct 06, 2006 8:23 am
Location: (GMT +01:00)

Question regarding graphics not covered by the style editor

Postby Nuke Me Slowly » Fri Oct 13, 2006 1:29 pm

Hello,

Is there any way to change the border around the map in the lobby? There's nothing in the style editor that covers this. I also wonder if you can change the box background in the fleet selection menu.

The border in question:
Image


Box background:
Image
Last edited by Nuke Me Slowly on Fri Oct 13, 2006 2:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.
denzil
level2
level2
Posts: 120
Joined: Wed Oct 04, 2006 5:59 pm
Location: Bournemouth, UK.
Contact:

Postby denzil » Fri Oct 13, 2006 1:47 pm

Not that I know of, those surrounds especially will be coded in somewhere.

Guess you'll have to make do :)

Return to “Mod Projects”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest