Defmod: Strategic Technical Center

Discuss your new mods and themes here

Moderator: Defcon moderators

User avatar
extremejon
level2
level2
Posts: 84
Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2006 12:27 am

Postby extremejon » Mon Oct 09, 2006 1:52 am

Image

I'm not sure if it's my fault, but when I loaded up the mod my Defcon Broke.

Uh, I notice that most other mods have a folder called "Data" in which everything is held, this one doesn't. Could that be it?
User avatar
Kuth
level4
level4
Posts: 709
Joined: Sun Sep 10, 2006 5:55 am
Location: Keele Imperium
Contact:

Postby Kuth » Mon Oct 09, 2006 2:06 am

yeah it is... I'll have to fix it and reupload it again.

reuploaded
User avatar
extremejon
level2
level2
Posts: 84
Joined: Mon Oct 09, 2006 12:27 am

Postby extremejon » Mon Oct 09, 2006 2:15 am

Cool, now it works.

Very awesome. Favorite of what I've seen so far.
Blackbelt Jones
level1
level1
Posts: 16
Joined: Sun Oct 15, 2006 7:33 am
Location: Downtown Chicago, USA

Postby Blackbelt Jones » Sun Oct 15, 2006 7:52 am

I actually created an account just so I could tell you how great I think ALL of your work is here. This is probably my favorite so far, and I would love to see what else you have in store. You are a really good designer! I'd be interested in your take on a colder, hard-lined minimalist "Vector" style.
starscream
level1
level1
Posts: 27
Joined: Fri Mar 25, 2005 11:06 pm
Location: in a sub, just off your undefended coast

Postby starscream » Sun Oct 15, 2006 8:20 am

kuth keep working on this its my favorite gfx mod, i run my game with a selected set of gfx and the majority of them are from your mod, i just dont like the radar and silo icons, so i use others, love the colourised option butons too

Return to “Mod Projects”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest