Bug with ships

Technical Support for all Defcon related issues

Moderator: Defcon moderators

User avatar
Ghost Division
level2
level2
Posts: 156
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2013 3:53 pm
Location: La la land.

Bug with ships

Postby Ghost Division » Sun Mar 31, 2013 5:20 pm

User avatar
Laika
level5
level5
Posts: 1472
Joined: Tue Feb 07, 2012 7:16 pm
Location: Moscow

Postby Laika » Sun Mar 31, 2013 5:39 pm

When you send ships through certain routes, you can make them go across landmass. It's one of those bugs, and most likely it will not be fixed by developers.
User avatar
Ghost Division
level2
level2
Posts: 156
Joined: Tue Jan 15, 2013 3:53 pm
Location: La la land.

Postby Ghost Division » Sun Mar 31, 2013 5:52 pm

Oh thanks, it's just like bering strait right ? I just posted it because i was surprised, australia is a quite big land mass :roll:

Return to “Windows Troubleshooting”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest