Windows 1.32 patch?

Discussions on Nakatomi

Moderators: bert_the_turtle, jelco, Chris, Icepick, Rkiver, Punisher Bass

bigshot3754
level0
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Apr 26, 2002 6:23 pm

Postby bigshot3754 » Sun Feb 08, 2004 9:50 pm

I am installing the game again, i'm just remembering there was some 1.32 patch. but i can't seem to find it now

could u guys check ur changelogs from the patch?
Stewsburntmonkey
level5
level5
Posts: 11553
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2002 7:44 pm
Location: Nashville, TN
Contact:

Postby Stewsburntmonkey » Mon Feb 09, 2004 12:41 am

The 1.32 patch is just for Mac (it fixes some of the porting issues).  1.31 is highest version for the PC.  :)
User avatar
sweaty bob
level5
level5
Posts: 1852
Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2002 7:30 pm
Location: England , Devon
Contact:

Postby sweaty bob » Fri Feb 13, 2004 11:03 pm

Image
Darksun
level5
level5
Posts: 6461
Joined: Sat Dec 07, 2002 7:08 pm
Location: 127.0.0.1

Postby Darksun » Mon Feb 23, 2004 11:04 pm

Sweatybob, read the question

The 1.32 doesn't add any features, so don't think you're missing out on something the mac people have :)
User avatar
Miah
level5
level5
Posts: 3155
Joined: Mon Oct 13, 2003 7:28 pm
Contact:

Postby Miah » Wed Feb 25, 2004 1:28 am

Yeah right. It's only a bug fix. We will never get mods... :(
Corruptation
level5
level5
Posts: 1016
Joined: Thu Oct 23, 2003 7:47 pm
Location: Uplink :: View topic

Postby Corruptation » Wed Feb 25, 2004 7:47 am

But you bought the DevCD! What are you planning to do with it?
I did defeat Epyon, on Hard Mode but I used up lots of continues. :)
CyberGenesis
level2
level2
Posts: 125
Joined: Mon Feb 23, 2004 12:46 am
Location: Wisconsin

Postby CyberGenesis » Wed Feb 25, 2004 1:54 pm

i think he'll sit quietly in his room and stare at a plexiglass case that contains the awesome might that is the DevCD...

In all seriousness though...he own a mac...if he puts the disc in, his HD will proly bow down to uplinks might and become its bitch, thus causing a sysytem failure...

(Edited by CyberGenesis at 6:59 am on Feb. 25, 2004)
NightDaemon
level1
level1
Posts: 58
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2003 2:13 am
Location: The Ether
Contact:

Postby NightDaemon » Sun Aug 01, 2004 3:30 am

Why is that a bad thing? All hail the mighty Linking of Up!

Return to “The Latest Patch”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest