Voice Analyser Help!!!

Discussion on the full game [spoilers]

Moderators: bert_the_turtle, jelco, Chris, Icepick, Rkiver, Punisher Bass

Joshua_Langit123
level0
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Nov 27, 2010 10:04 am
Contact:

Voice Analyser Help!!!

Postby Joshua_Langit123 » Mon Nov 29, 2010 1:14 am

Hello..... i just want to figure things out.....

I know how to use the Voice Analyser but the Version 2 of it has a new feature....

It can store Voice to the Memory of the Gateway....

And my Idea of this is that you can record the Voice of the admin...

store it in the Memory Bank and you can now close the Voice Analyser....

and when you open it back... you can replay it....

but i don't know how.... is this some kind of a problem or is it just me....


Here's a screenshot:

Image
User avatar
ChemicalRascal
level1
level1
Posts: 72
Joined: Fri Feb 19, 2010 12:55 pm

Postby ChemicalRascal » Mon Nov 29, 2010 7:42 am

Have your gateway's memory bank open, run the software, and when you've got the voiceprint click in the memory bank somewhere. It should save it. To load a voice print, drag the voice analyser onto the appropriate file, as if you were deleting it.
Joshua_Langit123
level0
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Nov 27, 2010 10:04 am
Contact:

Postby Joshua_Langit123 » Mon Nov 29, 2010 8:21 am

Thanks.... gotta try it soon....

Return to “The Full Game”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests