fbi uplink

Stuck in Uplink? Need Help?

Moderators: jelco, bert_the_turtle, Chris, Icepick, Rkiver, Punisher Bass

z
level0
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat May 09, 2009 1:40 pm

fbi uplink

Postby z » Thu May 21, 2009 6:44 pm

fbi mod doesn't work because i have lost glut32.dll.
if anybody has send to me at [url]rahul_sharma_green@yahoo.co.in[/url]
User avatar
bert_the_turtle
level5
level5
Posts: 4795
Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2006 6:11 pm
Location: Cologne
Contact:

Postby bert_the_turtle » Thu May 21, 2009 7:05 pm

It's a standard library; googling should find it for you.
User avatar
kayet95
level0
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Aug 29, 2009 12:01 pm

Postby kayet95 » Sat Aug 29, 2009 12:12 pm

HI all,

I found this topic and i think it's a good one for my problem.

I have bought the game from steam (with darwinia) and i want to know one thing : Is there a way to install a mod for uplink install by Steam.
I have copied all the file of the mod in the directory of uplink (steam/steamapps/common/uplink) ut when i try to start uplink nothing seems to have changed but i can install new gateway.
When I try to launch the fbi mod by the exe he stop immediately with an error message.

So Can I install a mod for uplink if I got it on steam ?

Sorry my english but basicaly i am french ^^
User avatar
Phelanpt
level5
level5
Posts: 1837
Joined: Thu Aug 10, 2006 4:20 am
Location: Portugal

Postby Phelanpt » Sun Aug 30, 2009 1:43 am

Searching the Uplink forum for "mod steam" gives this topic:
http://forums.introversion.co.uk/uplink ... =mod+steam
User avatar
kayet95
level0
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Aug 29, 2009 12:01 pm

Postby kayet95 » Sun Aug 30, 2009 8:12 am

Okay thank you, not really a problem but a little annoying ^^

Return to “Hints and Tips”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests