steal money from banks...

Stuck in Uplink? Need Help?

Moderators: bert_the_turtle, jelco, Chris, Icepick, Rkiver, Punisher Bass

the_phantom_boy
level1
level1
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2005 10:04 am
Location: Greece, Giannitsa
Contact:

steal money from banks...

Postby the_phantom_boy » Sat Apr 02, 2005 9:45 am

i have stolen almost 4.500.000 from banks...
anyone knows how to make this number even BIGGER with much many 000.000.000.000.000???? :twisted:
asteriske
level1
level1
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Feb 23, 2005 10:14 am

Postby asteriske » Tue Apr 05, 2005 9:07 am

Maybe it's the biggest possible value you can accumulate..... or either try this --- Open accounts in various banks (not just one) then siphon your hacked credits to those accounts......
------------------------------------------------------
Trust is not a weakness....
TRASH is.... :)
------------------------------------------------------
ReflectingGod
level5
level5
Posts: 2725
Joined: Sun Mar 17, 2002 4:40 pm
Location: W. Australia

Postby ReflectingGod » Tue Apr 05, 2005 9:28 am

Why would you want to, once you have hacked banks it makes the game kinda shit and pointless....
ME!

Procrastination - Hard work often pays of after time, but laziness always pays off now!

**Bibo ergo sum!**
rednel
level0
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2005 2:29 am
Location: Somewhere
Contact:

Postby rednel » Wed Apr 06, 2005 2:32 am

well yall gotta tell me how to like umm hack the banks in this game cuz i have no clue i am new to this as some of yall can tell
the_phantom_boy
level1
level1
Posts: 20
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2005 10:04 am
Location: Greece, Giannitsa
Contact:

bank hacking...

Postby the_phantom_boy » Thu Apr 07, 2005 11:24 am

you need:
monitor bypass v5
proxy bypass v5
firewall bypass v5
voice recorder

1st) connect to a bank. first use the monitor bypass and then the proxy and firewall.. know you can stay online as much as you want.you must hack the admin acount in a bank. when you do you can see all of the existing user accounts... write down on a paper all of the account numbers...
2nd) now try to enter with one of the stolen account number. write the number and use password braker. when you enter chek out the money in the account. dont forget to CHECK THE TRANSFER LOGINS. somethimes you can see a log like "1.000.000 transferd to 324.215.54.648 account num 321654" .. now you can connect at the 324.215.54.648 ip and hack in the 321654 account. vuala! you found 1.000.000!!! transfer it... and dont forget...ERASE YOUR TRACS!!!
TB0n3
level0
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2005 12:24 am

Postby TB0n3 » Thu Apr 07, 2005 1:44 pm

erasing the logs in the admin section doesn't erase the transfer logs.
how can i erase the transfer logs?
Rkiver
level5
level5
Posts: 6405
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2002 10:39 am
Location: Dublin, Ireland

Postby Rkiver » Thu Apr 07, 2005 1:45 pm

You erase the transfere logs from the statements in each account.
Uplink help: Read the FAQ
TB0n3
level0
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2005 12:24 am

doesn't seem to work for me..

Postby TB0n3 » Thu Apr 07, 2005 5:07 pm

i did the following:
disabled the monitor
disabled the proxy (no firewall)
transfered the money to my account
deleted the transfer log in the source account
tried to log in to administrator to delete the rest of the logs but didn't make it.
they cought me while i was trying to log to the admin account, but there was no tracing!
what am i doing wrong?
TB0n3
level0
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2005 12:24 am

Postby TB0n3 » Thu Apr 07, 2005 6:33 pm

never mind..
found the explenation at another post.
thanks.
thach111
level0
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Sep 25, 2019 9:43 pm

Re: steal money from banks...

Postby thach111 » Wed Sep 25, 2019 10:01 pm

I have a bank login but i can't break the OTP code, Please is there anyone who can do this for me ?

Return to “Hints and Tips”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 24 guests