viruses

Stuck in Uplink? Need Help?

Moderators: jelco, bert_the_turtle, Chris, Icepick, Rkiver, Punisher Bass

hack xxx
level0
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue May 20, 2003 4:26 pm
Contact:

Postby hack xxx » Thu May 22, 2003 5:39 pm

where do u get viruses to upload on to other computers
biotech
level1
level1
Posts: 25
Joined: Tue May 20, 2003 10:18 pm
Location: WALES!

Postby biotech » Thu May 22, 2003 6:52 pm

The only virus you can get is revelation and you have to follow the story and you have to use the console to make the virus work after you have copied it in to the file server using the copy program in your menu. Go to console after and type help
Darksun
level5
level5
Posts: 6461
Joined: Sat Dec 07, 2002 7:08 pm
Location: 127.0.0.1

Postby Darksun » Thu May 22, 2003 7:19 pm

Why did you post this twice?

Return to “Hints and Tips”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests