Resolution Screen - Uplink

Anything and Everything about Uplink

Moderators: bert_the_turtle, jelco, Chris, Icepick, Rkiver

DrGusta
level0
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Dec 28, 2016 7:03 pm

Resolution Screen - Uplink

Postby DrGusta » Sun Feb 26, 2017 9:27 pm

Hi guys!

I change the screen resolution and now i cant see nothing.
How can I change the resolution to the default again?

thanks!
FredBranch
level0
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 30, 2018 9:42 am

Re: Resolution Screen - Uplink

Postby FredBranch » Sat Jun 30, 2018 9:57 am

Hello

if you change your screen resolution then you can make it into older type itself. just select Windows Startup Settings and then hit Restart. Once the computer restarts, choose Safe Mode from the list of Advanced Options. Once in Safe Mode, right-click the desktop and choose Screen Resolution. Change the display settings back to the original configuration.
I think this will help you to regain your old screen resolution. Just try it once.

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests