My Game Is Finished!

Anything and Everything about Uplink

Moderators: bert_the_turtle, jelco, Chris, Icepick, Rkiver

EnjoiZao
level2
level2
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2003 4:37 am
Contact:

Postby EnjoiZao » Tue Jul 15, 2003 6:46 pm

Hey, remember the beta challenge i had a while ago?  well it looks like my game is more or less clean, so here it is!!!

http://www.boomspeed.com/phreak76/FBI_H ... sion_I.rar
"Oh my god, Brian, there's a message in my Alphabits. It says, 'Oooooo.'" -Peter
"Peter, those are Cheerios." -Brian
EnjoiZao
level2
level2
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2003 4:37 am
Contact:

Postby EnjoiZao » Tue Jul 15, 2003 6:47 pm

It's definetely not perfect, it's just a test really, if you guys like it I will make a Mission II.  So let me know what you think!
"Oh my god, Brian, there's a message in my Alphabits. It says, 'Oooooo.'" -Peter
"Peter, those are Cheerios." -Brian
EnjoiZao
level2
level2
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2003 4:37 am
Contact:

Postby EnjoiZao » Tue Jul 15, 2003 6:49 pm

Sorry to keep posting, but I should probably thank Phreak for hosting.
"Oh my god, Brian, there's a message in my Alphabits. It says, 'Oooooo.'" -Peter
"Peter, those are Cheerios." -Brian
Phaxon
level0
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jul 15, 2003 5:58 am
Location: Hacker World
Contact:

Postby Phaxon » Tue Jul 15, 2003 7:55 pm

hmmm the mission is ok. ;)
Digital Mafia :-)
Darksun
level5
level5
Posts: 6461
Joined: Sat Dec 07, 2002 7:08 pm
Location: 127.0.0.1

Postby Darksun » Tue Jul 15, 2003 8:06 pm

heh, I love that Family Guy quote

But uhm... can you put it in .zip format? It's easier that way
PHREAK76
level4
level4
Posts: 542
Joined: Sat Jun 08, 2002 6:55 pm
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

Postby PHREAK76 » Tue Jul 15, 2003 9:59 pm

Ok I will convert it for you Dark
PHREAK76
level4
level4
Posts: 542
Joined: Sat Jun 08, 2002 6:55 pm
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

Postby PHREAK76 » Tue Jul 15, 2003 10:25 pm

You will need to use the old copying and pasting method used in Geocities http://www.geocities.com/phreakthe0ne/F ... _I_zip.zip
My boomspeed account has kinda overloaded lol
EnjoiZao
level2
level2
Posts: 76
Joined: Mon Feb 03, 2003 4:37 am
Contact:

Postby EnjoiZao » Wed Jul 16, 2003 4:31 pm

by the way everyone, you need dotnetfx to run the game, i know it's gay, but all i have right now is visualstudio.net, you can dl that from the microsoft site
"Oh my god, Brian, there's a message in my Alphabits. It says, 'Oooooo.'" -Peter
"Peter, those are Cheerios." -Brian

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests