SatNet

Anything and Everything about Uplink

Moderators: bert_the_turtle, jelco, Chris, Icepick, Rkiver

goweb
level3
level3
Posts: 377
Joined: Fri Aug 09, 2002 6:25 pm
Location: Guildford, Surrey, England
Contact:

Postby goweb » Mon Nov 25, 2002 8:01 pm

Has anyone actually cracked this yet?

http://satnet.goweb.l33t.ca

(Edited by goweb at 7:05 pm on Nov. 25, 2002)
Stewsburntmonkey
level5
level5
Posts: 11553
Joined: Wed Jul 10, 2002 7:44 pm
Location: Nashville, TN
Contact:

Postby Stewsburntmonkey » Mon Nov 25, 2002 8:33 pm

Ah, heh other browser did not like that.  ;)


(Edited by Stewsburntmonkey at 5:04 pm on Nov. 25, 2002)
AnthonyS
level5
level5
Posts: 1943
Joined: Sat May 25, 2002 7:32 pm
Location: Southampton, UK
Contact:

Postby AnthonyS » Mon Nov 25, 2002 10:04 pm

Ive got to the logon screen, but im trying.:)
Widow Demon
level2
level2
Posts: 208
Joined: Fri Nov 15, 2002 8:27 pm

Postby Widow Demon » Mon Nov 25, 2002 10:14 pm

what are you supposed to do?

i just get a blue screen saying satnet and thats all.

what the hell is it about?
AnthonyS
level5
level5
Posts: 1943
Joined: Sat May 25, 2002 7:32 pm
Location: Southampton, UK
Contact:

Postby AnthonyS » Mon Nov 25, 2002 10:17 pm

Use your EYES!
Widow Demon
level2
level2
Posts: 208
Joined: Fri Nov 15, 2002 8:27 pm

Postby Widow Demon » Mon Nov 25, 2002 10:21 pm

i still dont get it. ive used my eyes, and i just see the blue screen saying satnet! i cant find anything else!
AnthonyS
level5
level5
Posts: 1943
Joined: Sat May 25, 2002 7:32 pm
Location: Southampton, UK
Contact:

Postby AnthonyS » Mon Nov 25, 2002 10:24 pm

Look HARDER!
Widow Demon
level2
level2
Posts: 208
Joined: Fri Nov 15, 2002 8:27 pm

Postby Widow Demon » Mon Nov 25, 2002 10:26 pm

i HAVE damn u!

give me a clue!

pm me with a clue!!!

please???  :(
AnthonyS
level5
level5
Posts: 1943
Joined: Sat May 25, 2002 7:32 pm
Location: Southampton, UK
Contact:

Postby AnthonyS » Mon Nov 25, 2002 10:28 pm

How can I give you a clue?
Do you REALLY want to know?
Widow Demon
level2
level2
Posts: 208
Joined: Fri Nov 15, 2002 8:27 pm

Postby Widow Demon » Mon Nov 25, 2002 10:28 pm

YES!!!!!!!

pm me!!!!!!
goweb
level3
level3
Posts: 377
Joined: Fri Aug 09, 2002 6:25 pm
Location: Guildford, Surrey, England
Contact:

Postby goweb » Tue Nov 26, 2002 12:46 am

I'll take that as a no then!
Crackdown2001
level2
level2
Posts: 129
Joined: Fri Feb 22, 2002 11:43 pm
Location: Derby (England)
Contact:

Postby Crackdown2001 » Wed Nov 27, 2002 8:23 pm

got to the logon screen. i think i might need a php editing tool but i can't find one anywhere.

P.S. I am apparrently WEAK and STUPID - cheers goweb, hehe
I know a sig that'll get on your nerves, get on your nerves, get on your nerves...
TNOTM
level1
level1
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Nov 26, 2002 6:20 pm

Postby TNOTM » Thu Nov 28, 2002 12:47 am

Well now I'm stuck damn it!!
I can't get shit to come up. :(
So what now Kee Mo Sabee???
The Needs Of The Many....
goweb
level3
level3
Posts: 377
Joined: Fri Aug 09, 2002 6:25 pm
Location: Guildford, Surrey, England
Contact:

Postby goweb » Thu Nov 28, 2002 1:06 am

Quote: from Crackdown2001 on 7:23 pm on Nov. 27, 2002[br]got to the logon screen. i think i might need a php editing tool but i can't find one anywhere.

P.S. I am apparrently WEAK and STUPID - cheers goweb, hehe

Don't mention it! And you won't be able to view the source of any of SatNet's PHP scripts from any other server than the SatNet one - that's the beauty of server-side parsing!
Darkshine
level5
level5
Posts: 1146
Joined: Sat Mar 23, 2002 2:39 pm
Location: Southsea

Postby Darkshine » Thu Nov 28, 2002 1:08 am

*
Last edited by Darkshine on Mon Nov 02, 2015 6:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests