Page 1 of 1

Posted: Fri Nov 09, 2001 3:28 pm
by williamschoots
if i want to load my savegame again then my whole computer gets stuck can someone please tell me how i can fix it

Posted: Fri Nov 09, 2001 6:04 pm
by Icepick
afraid you cant, i got the same prob, you can only start the game over....

Posted: Fri Nov 09, 2001 6:28 pm
by Senso
Same here, that sucks, I had to start over.

Posted: Fri Nov 09, 2001 6:35 pm
by Icepick
Hopefully, Introversion will soon be releasing a patch to fix this