Load My Save Game

Anything and Everything about Uplink

Moderators: bert_the_turtle, jelco, Chris, Icepick, Rkiver

williamschoots
level0
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2001 3:15 pm
Location: Netherlands

Postby williamschoots » Fri Nov 09, 2001 3:28 pm

if i want to load my savegame again then my whole computer gets stuck can someone please tell me how i can fix it
Icepick
level5
level5
Posts: 7528
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2001 10:29 pm
Location: Bradford, England

Postby Icepick » Fri Nov 09, 2001 6:04 pm

afraid you cant, i got the same prob, you can only start the game over....
Senso
level1
level1
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2001 11:31 pm
Location: Montreal, Quebec, Wonderland
Contact:

Postby Senso » Fri Nov 09, 2001 6:28 pm

Same here, that sucks, I had to start over.
Icepick
level5
level5
Posts: 7528
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2001 10:29 pm
Location: Bradford, England

Postby Icepick » Fri Nov 09, 2001 6:35 pm

Hopefully, Introversion will soon be releasing a patch to fix this

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests