[BUG] Cannot remove tunnel under street

(previously 'DEVELOPER') Private forum for registered community members. To register, please visit www.prison-architect.com/register.

Moderator: NBJeff

juliansss
level0
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Oct 03, 2014 2:59 pm

[BUG] Cannot remove tunnel under street

Postby juliansss » Tue Feb 24, 2015 9:25 am

Hey there,

I just found a bug. I had a tunnel to the east that went all the way beneath the street. The prisoners were able to dig it but I cannot remove it with the tunnel remover tool because the street is kind of blocked for all kind of modification. There should be an exception for that tool.
Nallac94
level1
level1
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Jun 30, 2013 2:20 pm

Re: [BUG] Cannot remove tunnel under street

Postby Nallac94 » Fri Feb 27, 2015 9:55 am

I have the same problem.

An embarrassing stain highlighting my prison's failure in the past :wink:
User avatar
Djikiel
level1
level1
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Feb 12, 2015 4:29 pm

Re: [BUG] Cannot remove tunnel under street

Postby Djikiel » Fri Apr 03, 2015 7:29 am

I have a similar issue. The tunnel on the edge of the map.

Image
HerrJoebob
level4
level4
Posts: 750
Joined: Sat Nov 24, 2012 8:57 pm
Location: Oregon

Re: [BUG] Cannot remove tunnel under street

Postby HerrJoebob » Mon Apr 06, 2015 6:07 pm

Djikiel wrote:I have a similar issue. The tunnel on the edge of the map.


Ouch, my OCD would require that I delete that prison...
MMZ>Torak
level2
level2
Posts: 137
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 3:51 pm

Re: [BUG] Cannot remove tunnel under street

Postby MMZ>Torak » Mon Apr 06, 2015 6:17 pm

HerrJoebob wrote:
Djikiel wrote:I have a similar issue. The tunnel on the edge of the map.


Ouch, my OCD would require that I delete that prison...


You must delete a lot of prisons...
iNick
level1
level1
Posts: 67
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2015 8:42 am

Re: [BUG] Cannot remove tunnel under street

Postby iNick » Mon Apr 06, 2015 7:49 pm

i'm not OCD, I don't think..but a permanent blemish is a blemish none-the-less. I must restart when I cannot fix something.
MMZ>Torak
level2
level2
Posts: 137
Joined: Tue Feb 10, 2015 3:51 pm

Re: [BUG] Cannot remove tunnel under street

Postby MMZ>Torak » Mon Apr 06, 2015 8:32 pm

iNick wrote:i'm not OCD, I don't think..but a permanent blemish is a blemish none-the-less. I must restart when I cannot fix something.


This is quite fixable. Buy the next plot of land and then fill in the hole...
iNick
level1
level1
Posts: 67
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2015 8:42 am

Re: [BUG] Cannot remove tunnel under street

Postby iNick » Tue Apr 07, 2015 6:43 am

MMZ>Torak wrote:
iNick wrote:i'm not OCD, I don't think..but a permanent blemish is a blemish none-the-less. I must restart when I cannot fix something.


This is quite fixable. Buy the next plot of land and then fill in the hole...


sure will, with the $12 in the bank account...before my programs kick in!
:)

Return to “Community Members”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests