Page 1 of 1

Where's Bureaucracy Gone?

Posted: Fri Jan 30, 2015 2:56 pm
by Maraio1
I've just updated to Alpha 29 and along the bottom there's no Bureaucracy button. It's just plain missing. Have a look in the video, it's missing too! Did they accidentally take it out and have not put it back in?
Have a look!
Image

Re: Where's Bureaucracy Gone?

Posted: Fri Jan 30, 2015 3:01 pm
by Robert
It was moved to the upper left next to the todo list.

Re: Where's Bureaucracy Gone?

Posted: Fri Jan 30, 2015 3:03 pm
by Maraio1
Thanks!
Must have missed that! Didn't see it moved up there.
Thanks again!

Re: Where's Bureaucracy Gone?

Posted: Fri Jan 30, 2015 3:41 pm
by VoiD88
Maraio1 wrote:Thanks!
Must have missed that! Didn't see it moved up there.
Thanks again!

You probably missed it because it's already been up there since Alpha 28 :P

Re: Where's Bureaucracy Gone?

Posted: Fri Jan 30, 2015 3:46 pm
by Maraio1
VoiD88 wrote:
Maraio1 wrote:Thanks!
Must have missed that! Didn't see it moved up there.
Thanks again!

You probably missed it because it's already been up there since Alpha 28 :P

Didn't play Alpha 28 so didn't realise it went up there! But I do remember watching the video, and now I think about it, I remember Chris talking about it. But clearly forgot about that change.
I like it up there now tbh. I looks really clean and well done UI.