[BUG] Textures OSX A28

(previously 'DEVELOPER') Private forum for registered community members. To register, please visit www.prison-architect.com/register.

Moderator: NBJeff

Tranquiil
level0
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2013 7:40 am

[BUG] Textures OSX A28

Postby Tranquiil » Tue Dec 23, 2014 10:52 am

Hey guys,

So this is my girlfriends account, and she loves this game, but since updating to alpha 28 she's been having issues with the games textures.
She decided to update to OS X Yosemite to see if this would fix the problem and things worked so far.
This current version has also resulted in previous versions textures not working either.
Basically the games playable but isn't worth it without the visual aspects. Picture provided below.

Image

I've seen on the forum of one other issue, and a fix by changing a graphics setting to multi-sampling, or super-sampling neither worked.
She's running a:
2011 macbook air
1.8 Ghz intel Core i7
Intel HD Graphics 3000 384 MB
OSX Yosemite 10.10.1

If you can provide any help / fix for this it would be much appreciated

Cheers.
tertaim
level3
level3
Posts: 302
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2012 11:24 pm

Re: [BUG] Textures OSX A28

Postby tertaim » Tue Dec 23, 2014 12:25 pm

are all the drivers updated? can the game run in save mode? any mods enabled?
Tranquiil
level0
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 08, 2013 7:40 am

Re: [BUG] Textures OSX A28

Postby Tranquiil » Fri Dec 26, 2014 5:58 am

Yes, yes, and no
User avatar
will309
level1
level1
Posts: 50
Joined: Mon Dec 01, 2014 3:59 am
Location: Seattle Washington

Re: [BUG] Textures OSX A28

Postby will309 » Fri Dec 26, 2014 6:39 am

Try a fresh install

Return to “Community Members”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest