Bug

(previously 'DEVELOPER') Private forum for registered community members. To register, please visit www.prison-architect.com/register.

Moderator: NBJeff

chezzzombie
level0
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2014 9:39 pm

Bug

Postby chezzzombie » Thu Jan 02, 2014 9:51 pm

Ok so i have started anew prison and my first prisoners arrived fine. but the prisoners that arrived after that dont get brought in to the prison. I have free cells and everything. Has anyone else encountered this bug?
Bohlaa
level1
level1
Posts: 25
Joined: Sun Dec 01, 2013 11:19 am

Re: Bug

Postby Bohlaa » Thu Jan 02, 2014 10:37 pm

chezzzombie wrote:Ok so i have started anew prison and my first prisoners arrived fine. but the prisoners that arrived after that dont get brought in to the prison. I have free cells and everything. Has anyone else encountered this bug?

Do you have a holding cell? Otherwise try to label the cells as medium sec in the deployment menu. Does that work?
User avatar
Akhos
level0
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Dec 09, 2013 7:55 pm

Re: Bug

Postby Akhos » Thu Jan 02, 2014 11:54 pm

Your issue might lie in not having available guards to escort the prisoners to their future cells.
You always need to make sure you have some guards that are not patrolling/deployed to do the on-the-fly chores like escorting prisoners to various places.
User avatar
paktsardines
level5
level5
Posts: 1752
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2012 11:10 am
Location: Australia

Re: Bug

Postby paktsardines » Fri Jan 03, 2014 2:02 am

In either case, this is not a bug.

Return to “Community Members”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests