Page 1 of 1

[Bug]Clothing

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2013 4:35 pm
by Crythor
I am running a small map High Security prison with 2 cell blocks. They all have clean clothing on their beds and are all in need of clothing but they don't change. Ever. Any ideas why? Or is this a known glitch in alpha 12

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2013 5:45 pm
by henke37
I think prisoners need to take a shower before they change clothes.

Posted: Thu Aug 01, 2013 6:38 pm
by Nicotin
As far as I can tell this is a issue of Alpha 12. If you want them to change save your game(before they shower) and reload. They will then change their clothes one time.

Posted: Fri Aug 02, 2013 2:29 am
by qwert7661
Save the game, close the program, and start it again.