Workshop Functions Without Electricity?

(previously 'DEVELOPER') Private forum for registered community members. To register, please visit www.prison-architect.com/register.

Moderator: NBJeff

User avatar
Augwich
level1
level1
Posts: 54
Joined: Tue May 28, 2013 4:54 pm
Location: Planet Earth

Workshop Functions Without Electricity?

Postby Augwich » Mon Jun 03, 2013 2:55 pm

Recently I went about and redid much of the electrical cables in my prison 'cause they were an absolute mess. There were a couple areas though where I forgot to re-lay new cables. Funnily enough, since it was "Work Time", everyone kept doing their own thing, including the prisoners in the workshop. Apparently the table saw and press work without electricity?

Image

Clearly this is a bug :P But until it is fixed it might be an interesting thing to note.
User avatar
paktsardines
level5
level5
Posts: 1752
Joined: Mon Oct 01, 2012 11:10 am
Location: Australia

Postby paktsardines » Mon Jun 03, 2013 3:35 pm

This is already in the bug tracker: http://bugs.introversion.co.uk
User avatar
Augwich
level1
level1
Posts: 54
Joined: Tue May 28, 2013 4:54 pm
Location: Planet Earth

Postby Augwich » Mon Jun 03, 2013 3:40 pm

Ahh, derp. Probably should have checked that one before I posted. Mah bad.

Return to “Community Members”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests