Page 1 of 1

[BUG] Stucking prisoners

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2013 6:28 pm
by DustEater
First of all I tried to report in on special page: Mantis Bug Tracker but it sucks.


Prisoner in handcuffs. He stands and does nothing. The call of police officer does not give results. Indicators of discontent are growing. Nothing can be down with that prisoner.

Image

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2013 6:32 pm
by gazmask
It's a known bug, I always have two or three idle prisoners with cuffs on. Mantis can suck, but it's the only proper way to report bugs afaik.

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2013 6:39 pm
by DustEater
it would be proper if it worked properly. I filled every box with information needed and it still denied my bugs report

Posted: Wed Jan 09, 2013 8:14 pm
by HerrJoebob
Select the prisoner and right click in any cell to queue a "escort prisoner to cell" job. A guard should eventually come free the poor sap.

Posted: Thu Jan 10, 2013 1:13 am
by paktsardines
I'll politely suggest that given over 622 bugs have been successfully entered into the bug tracker by others, it is not the bug tracker that sucks.

Also, this problem is well known, already reported and should not be reported again. A simple search would have shown you this.