[bug] staff not showing up correctly on bureaucracy window

(previously 'DEVELOPER') Private forum for registered community members. To register, please visit www.prison-architect.com/register.

Moderator: NBJeff

Dissolute
level0
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Aug 12, 2006 6:02 pm

[bug] staff not showing up correctly on bureaucracy window

Postby Dissolute » Mon Oct 01, 2012 10:03 pm

so hired a forman all ok shjows on bureaucracy window as foreman x1, hired 2 janitors after research or whatever done they do not show on my bureaucracy window just stay at x0
They do however show as staff on my staff window.
I was researching lawyer and accountant at the same time for reference.
User avatar
Hessen
level3
level3
Posts: 291
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2012 7:47 pm
Location: Swindon, England

Postby Hessen » Mon Oct 01, 2012 10:15 pm

Yup can confirm this bug too.

Return to “Community Members”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests