No regime time slot

General chit-chat and minor questions about just about anything

Moderator: NBJeff

Aidonithith
level0
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2019 9:46 am

No regime time slot

Postby Aidonithith » Sat Jan 05, 2019 9:52 am

When I want to start a program it says no regime time slot, even though I built a classroom. Any help?
Thnx !
thedarkiller123
level0
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Apr 22, 2016 6:48 pm

Re: No regime time slot

Postby thedarkiller123 » Sat Jan 05, 2019 1:59 pm

in my opinion it's the wrong time that you tried another time?
Tarkenaut
level0
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Feb 05, 2015 12:31 am

Re: No regime time slot

Postby Tarkenaut » Sat Jan 12, 2019 2:38 am

Aidonithith, you need to cancel your time slot, then re-book it. It should then update and queue your prisoners from the program. I hope this helps!

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Captain Fantastic and 4 guests