cant figure out why all my programs say "all rooms booked"

General chit-chat and minor questions about just about anything

Moderator: NBJeff

that1steve
level1
level1
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Nov 24, 2015 4:50 pm
Location: nevada, usa

cant figure out why all my programs say "all rooms booked"

Postby that1steve » Fri Dec 04, 2015 10:22 pm

Most of my programs say all rooms booked, i dont have any active programs though. My regime has an(1) 8 hour block of work and 2 2hour blocks of free time, iv tried relabeling rooms but it hasnt helped. My prison is one huge foundation thats as big as possible, could that be the problem? I had this issue on another max foundation prison also.
that1steve
level1
level1
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Nov 24, 2015 4:50 pm
Location: nevada, usa

Re: cant figure out why all my programs say "all rooms booke

Postby that1steve » Sat Dec 05, 2015 6:30 am

Figured out a fix, go to 'edit schedule' and click a time square. You will then be shown a list of what that room supports, setting up the schedule this way doesnt give me any errors.

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests