Cameras? ( CCTV )

General chit-chat and minor questions about just about anything

Moderator: NBJeff

Janik1904
level0
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Sep 27, 2014 8:36 pm

Cameras? ( CCTV )

Postby Janik1904 » Sat Sep 27, 2014 8:45 pm

Hello,

I have Problems with the CCTV Cameras can anyone say me how I bind the cameras and the monitors or do I need anything else like the Liogic Bridge?

(My English is not so good sorry)

MfG Janik1904
ble210
level1
level1
Posts: 60
Joined: Sat Sep 06, 2014 12:30 am

Re: Cameras? ( CCTV )

Postby ble210 » Sat Sep 27, 2014 9:07 pm

I'm not fully sure what you are asking, but here's my best.

To link the monitors to the cameras, select the monitor. There will be an option to then link it to a camera ( the cursor will have a blue line attached to it). Link to the camera be clicking on the camera.

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests