Transfering a Prisoner

General chit-chat and minor questions about just about anything

Moderator: NBJeff

Sgt_Schokokuchen
level0
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jul 30, 2013 9:54 pm

Transfering a Prisoner

Postby Sgt_Schokokuchen » Tue Jul 30, 2013 9:58 pm

Hey Guys!

so one of my Prisoners tried to assault one of my Officers so I build an Extra Cell in an Extra Building for him with this fat Steel door, and I wanted to know how i can transfer him from his old to his new cell..

Thx for the Help :)
User avatar
UKBenz
level1
level1
Posts: 46
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2012 12:55 am
Location: England, United Kingdom

Postby UKBenz » Tue Jul 30, 2013 10:06 pm

All you need to do mate is click your prisoner and right click the cell, the guards should then move him to his new home :D
Sgt_Schokokuchen
level0
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jul 30, 2013 9:54 pm

Postby Sgt_Schokokuchen » Tue Jul 30, 2013 10:15 pm

ok.. thanks.. but another thing is, that all trucks don't stop.. and i need food for the prison
User avatar
UKBenz
level1
level1
Posts: 46
Joined: Fri Sep 28, 2012 12:55 am
Location: England, United Kingdom

Postby UKBenz » Tue Jul 30, 2013 10:18 pm

Ensure the delivery blocks are connected to the path/road otherwise the trucks won't recognise it being there
Miss Stabby
level1
level1
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Jul 29, 2013 12:12 am

Postby Miss Stabby » Tue Jul 30, 2013 10:18 pm

you have changed/moved/walled off your delivery area

it needs to be bordering on the asphalt road
Sgt_Schokokuchen
level0
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jul 30, 2013 9:54 pm

Postby Sgt_Schokokuchen » Tue Jul 30, 2013 11:40 pm

ok.. Thanks for the help :)

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 14 guests