Unlimited clone region

General chit-chat and minor questions about just about anything

Moderator: NBJeff

Devotii
level1
level1
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Apr 09, 2013 10:21 pm

Unlimited clone region

Postby Devotii » Sat Apr 13, 2013 3:49 pm

The clone region is too small (imo), please look into making it as big as possible

Thanks!
User avatar
christopher1006
level5
level5
Posts: 1019
Joined: Sat Jul 28, 2012 9:01 pm

Postby christopher1006 » Sat Apr 13, 2013 6:26 pm

Personally I think it should be in the upgrades so that you start out with this current clone tool size and then can upgrade it to larger sizes. As well as being able to use the clone tool to copy the utilities layer.
Yes, that is a penguin with rabies. Deal with it.
Stegapop
level1
level1
Posts: 10
Joined: Tue Mar 05, 2013 7:55 pm

Postby Stegapop » Sat Apr 13, 2013 8:30 pm

I agree. The clone region is way too small. It would be nice to clone entire prison wings all at once.
beachball
level0
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Dec 29, 2013 3:07 am

Re: Unlimited clone region

Postby beachball » Sun Dec 29, 2013 3:09 am

Yes an upgradable clone tool would be very good.
RGeezy911
level5
level5
Posts: 1098
Joined: Fri Aug 09, 2013 7:21 pm

Re: Unlimited clone region

Postby RGeezy911 » Sun Dec 29, 2013 5:34 am

+1

Christopher1006's suggestion to make larger clone sizes upgradeable is favorable to me. However, there should be a limit to how large the selection can be.
zetathix
level1
level1
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Jun 16, 2013 11:36 am
Location: Thailand

Re: Unlimited clone region

Postby zetathix » Sun Dec 29, 2013 6:01 am

If IV have a plan to make clone tool rotate-able and mirror-able will be good for me too. Think when you just want to quickly lay a cell with same items but just flip or flop a side.

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: calloz and 1 guest