What happens if this happens.

General chit-chat and minor questions about just about anything

Moderator: NBJeff

nedks
level1
level1
Posts: 56
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2012 9:46 pm

What happens if this happens.

Postby nedks » Sun Dec 09, 2012 11:24 am

What do I do if I have full power but with all the capacitors around it do I have to make a new power station Image
User avatar
ronanc
level4
level4
Posts: 563
Joined: Wed Sep 26, 2012 2:56 pm
Location: Vietnam

Postby ronanc » Sun Dec 09, 2012 12:54 pm

Yes you do. Make sure the two circuits don't touch or they will trip. Also, make sure your capacitors are all turned on. They have to be manually turned on after the power trips.
nedks
level1
level1
Posts: 56
Joined: Fri Oct 12, 2012 9:46 pm

Postby nedks » Sun Dec 09, 2012 5:05 pm

Thanks

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 2 guests