Generator not working?

Talk about your new mod or map here

Moderators: bert_the_turtle, jelco

User avatar
trickfred
level5
level5
Posts: 1691
Joined: Sat Jul 24, 2004 5:01 am
Location: The Great White North, Eh?
Contact:

Postby trickfred » Tue Aug 29, 2006 3:36 pm

Image
"Meep meep meep meep!"
User avatar
Testrie
level3
level3
Posts: 486
Joined: Thu Aug 17, 2006 8:02 pm
Location: CA, United States
Contact:

Postby Testrie » Wed Aug 30, 2006 12:58 am

Montyphy wrote:She was talking to xander so thus we must deduce she was talking about xander's mod, you muppet.


That is true, i was talking to xander.

Not "martin"... Stop indirectly pimping your mods...

Tes
ionicbox
level0
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 9:42 am

ANSWER FOUND!!!!!!!!

Postby ionicbox » Sun Apr 25, 2010 7:59 pm

I found this http://forums.introversion.co.uk/darwin ... .php?t=762

Basically this takes a few minutes and it fixes it.

USE Redshirt from http://clementcadbury.free.fr/redshirt2/index.php

Open up the file found via Library/Application Support/Darwinia/full/users/NewUser/game.txt,

and search for a line that looks like this:
76 2 4 6 0 0

Mine was 76 2 4 5 -1 0 but it is the only line thats close. Using Redshirt - Replace the 2 with a 1 and then save the crypted file game.txt and replace it with the game.txt thats on your HD. The Control Tower thats next to the Generator will now be uncaptured at the start of the level allowing your engineers to reprogram it so it will register the energy generated from the solar panels.

Return to “Mod Projects”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests