Darwinia Audio Error

Problems with the Windows version of Darwinia

Moderators: bert_the_turtle, jelco, Chris, andy, John

SleepySnek
level0
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Mar 06, 2019 6:48 am

Darwinia Audio Error

Postby SleepySnek » Wed Mar 06, 2019 6:52 am

Hi guys,

I'm running into this audio error every time I load up Darwinia. Basically I load up the game, pick the "Gardens" level and then...crash.

Image

It's preventing me from being able to play and enjoy the game, and I can't find any solutions anywhere >_<
andrew72788
level0
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 19, 2019 10:36 am

Re: Darwinia Audio Error

Postby andrew72788 » Mon Aug 19, 2019 10:44 am

I have also faced the same issue with my laptop while running the game, but it is quite easy to solve the issue. So, I will suggest you visit Arlo Camera Offline to get more ideas regarding this error.

Return to “Windows Issues”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests