Pause?

General discussion about Multiwinia

Moderators: bert_the_turtle, jelco

Discuzting
level0
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Nov 30, 2011 4:40 pm

Pause?

Postby Discuzting » Fri Dec 02, 2011 2:14 pm

Is pausing possible when I am playing singleplayer?
User avatar
bert_the_turtle
level5
level5
Posts: 4797
Joined: Fri Oct 13, 2006 6:11 pm
Location: Cologne
Contact:

Postby bert_the_turtle » Fri Dec 02, 2011 4:12 pm

Yep, via the Pause key. For me (Linux right now), it doesn't work reliably, I have to press it multiple times.
User avatar
Tom.K
level1
level1
Posts: 63
Joined: Sat Dec 26, 2009 9:15 am
Location: The Universe / Milky Way / Solar System / Earth / Europe / Croatia

Postby Tom.K » Fri Dec 02, 2011 6:49 pm

bert_the_turtle wrote:Yep, via the Pause key. For me (Linux right now), it doesn't work reliably, I have to press it multiple times.

Same on Windows. I have to press it 2-3 times as it doesn't seem to respond...
Spybot-S&D 2.0 Alpha Tester

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests