NeoThermics Avatar

The place to hang out and talk about totally anything general.
User avatar
Babylon5
level5
level5
Posts: 1873
Joined: Sat Jan 08, 2005 10:30 pm
Location: Stevenston, Ayrshire, Scotland
Contact:

NeoThermics Avatar

Postby Babylon5 » Mon Feb 20, 2006 10:42 pm

Is it just me or does it change colour periodically?

At time of writing, it's got darwinians in silver with red bits in between them, but I've seen it green, and all silver, I'm sure of it!
Image

No, I have NOT fixed my speakers.
User avatar
xander
level5
level5
Posts: 16869
Joined: Thu Oct 21, 2004 11:41 pm
Location: Highland, CA, USA
Contact:

Postby xander » Mon Feb 20, 2006 10:47 pm

It changes between at least four different images. Everytime you load the page, it will be different.

xander
User avatar
Lord_Doskias
level4
level4
Posts: 603
Joined: Sat Jul 10, 2004 5:08 am
Location: over there
Contact:

Postby Lord_Doskias » Mon Feb 20, 2006 10:48 pm

interesting...

reminds me of a myspace mishap. but myspace is evil and i wont go into it
User avatar
NeoThermic
Introversion Staff
Introversion Staff
Posts: 6256
Joined: Sat Mar 02, 2002 10:55 am
Location: ::1
Contact:

Postby NeoThermic » Mon Feb 20, 2006 10:49 pm

I had this avatar so long ago, that I've got refrences to it in my logs when I used to host from the IP of 82.34.77.49 ;)

Anyway, yes, its dynamic; it changes to a random picture with every load. There's red, green, blue, and the Darwinia box shot in the current rotation.

And just incase you're browsing with Avatars disabled, here's the avatar:

Image

NeoThermic
Last edited by NeoThermic on Mon Feb 20, 2006 10:52 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Lord_Doskias
level4
level4
Posts: 603
Joined: Sat Jul 10, 2004 5:08 am
Location: over there
Contact:

Postby Lord_Doskias » Mon Feb 20, 2006 10:52 pm

i will also make mine dynamic. muhahah

(edit to check a forum bug)
Last edited by Lord_Doskias on Mon Feb 20, 2006 11:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Babylon5
level5
level5
Posts: 1873
Joined: Sat Jan 08, 2005 10:30 pm
Location: Stevenston, Ayrshire, Scotland
Contact:

Postby Babylon5 » Mon Feb 20, 2006 11:00 pm

Thought it was.
Image



No, I have NOT fixed my speakers.
User avatar
Babylon5
level5
level5
Posts: 1873
Joined: Sat Jan 08, 2005 10:30 pm
Location: Stevenston, Ayrshire, Scotland
Contact:

Postby Babylon5 » Mon Feb 20, 2006 11:04 pm

Also, Image
Image



No, I have NOT fixed my speakers.
User avatar
NeoThermic
Introversion Staff
Introversion Staff
Posts: 6256
Joined: Sat Mar 02, 2002 10:55 am
Location: ::1
Contact:

Postby NeoThermic » Mon Feb 20, 2006 11:10 pm

Babylon5 wrote:Also, Image


Thats probibally due to the fact that the packshot is a bit larger than the rest so it expands the height of my post to overflow on the buttons.

NeoThermic
User avatar
Babylon5
level5
level5
Posts: 1873
Joined: Sat Jan 08, 2005 10:30 pm
Location: Stevenston, Ayrshire, Scotland
Contact:

Postby Babylon5 » Mon Feb 20, 2006 11:11 pm

It seems to happen quite often...
Image



No, I have NOT fixed my speakers.
User avatar
Lord_Doskias
level4
level4
Posts: 603
Joined: Sat Jul 10, 2004 5:08 am
Location: over there
Contact:

Postby Lord_Doskias » Mon Feb 20, 2006 11:15 pm

yes it also resizes itself after you refresh

i was trying to figure that out too heh
thats what my edit above was for, but once i posted it, neothermics likkle bug there fixed itself

Return to “Introversion Lounge”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests