Anyone have a 700+ game recently?

Post match discussion - talk about your recent victories and losses here

Moderator: Defcon moderators

hi there (name sux)
level2
level2
Posts: 145
Joined: Wed May 30, 2007 3:49 pm

Postby hi there (name sux) » Sun Aug 26, 2007 8:16 pm

That game coulda gone either way really. I'm unsure of my strategies now, cause I have only been using them on newer players. I don't know how good I would do in a game with 6 good players.
User avatar
Feud
level5
level5
Posts: 5149
Joined: Sun Oct 08, 2006 8:40 pm
Location: Blackacre, VA

Postby Feud » Mon Aug 27, 2007 1:08 am

I pulled a 768 yesterday, but I'm not going to post a screen shot since I was using my alter ego name (which I wish to remain secret, but believe me, if you saw me in game you would probably be able to figure out it's me, it's mainly to avoid name recognition).
Belfast
level0
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 11, 2007 12:16 am

Postby Belfast » Mon Aug 27, 2007 10:23 pm

I just had a 500+ game. That's the highest I've ever gotten though.
User avatar
(MOR)
level5
level5
Posts: 2799
Joined: Sat Jul 28, 2007 9:00 pm
Location: Morocco
Contact:

Postby (MOR) » Wed Aug 29, 2007 4:36 am

I'm there for 6 players game :D
User avatar
world idiot
level4
level4
Posts: 588
Joined: Mon Dec 18, 2006 8:37 pm
Location: losing miserably (as always)

Postby world idiot » Wed Aug 29, 2007 10:18 am

my highest is 100, :cry:
Owner
level1
level1
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Sep 08, 2007 4:38 pm
Location: Ontario Canada

Lol

Postby Owner » Sat Sep 15, 2007 2:50 am

my highest is about 350 but im rather new to game and am sick of playing against mor who even if he spectates resuslts in me getting second place every time lol
mrobertsonesq
level1
level1
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri Aug 03, 2007 12:33 pm
Location: London, UK

Postby mrobertsonesq » Sat Sep 15, 2007 12:10 pm

Off topic, two nights ago I played a 6 player game in DEFAULT mode but random cities.

I came second (playing as S America, winner being Russia), with only 0.25 million deaths to my populace.

I was rather pleased with myself there, and wishing it was a SURVIVOR game :lol:
microchip08
level5
level5
Posts: 1186
Joined: Fri Aug 31, 2007 4:37 pm
Contact:

Postby microchip08 » Sun Sep 16, 2007 2:46 pm

Lucky you lot. My top score is probably 18.

Return to “The Debriefing Room”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests