you know...somethimes you can do a SAVE. Just exit the game, copy your user-file to another directory and play again. If something happen - you can load again your old profile. Do it before important missions.
Do NOT delete the logs from the console!!! - it's NOT SAFE!!! - they can be recovered. You must use LogDeleter 4.0. And if you transfer the money from the hack account to you account - remember DELETE the logs on your ,and his (target) acc.