How to hack a Bank Server?

Stuck in Uplink? Need Help?

Moderators: bert_the_turtle, jelco, Chris, Icepick, Rkiver, Punisher Bass

Jan-vm
level0
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Oct 24, 2006 3:50 pm

How to hack a Bank Server?

Postby Jan-vm » Tue Oct 24, 2006 3:55 pm

How do I pass this "voice" thing?


Can you help me with that?
Ghost Stalker
level2
level2
Posts: 141
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2006 6:51 pm
Contact:

Postby Ghost Stalker » Tue Oct 24, 2006 4:07 pm

Yeah, I can

1. Get a

Voice Analyser
Cost: 5000c
Size: 4Gq

2. Go to the corporations Public Access Server

3. Press the + button in the Admins name or there

4. Ready the Voice Analyser

5. Call the Admin, then use the Voice analyser and record his voice

6. DO NOT SHUT THE VOICE ANALYSER!

7. Go to the place where you need to use it (a bank if im correct)

8. Go to the admin section, then select the Voice regicnition or that

9. Rewind the message you recorded and play it

10. Have fun

EDIT: Heres a bank hacking guide:

ORIGINAL: The Ultimate Uplink Guide

6.1 - Bank Hacking

Despite the risks involved, hacking a Bank is relatively easy. As long as you are fast, by following this guide you should have no problems. Before you start, you will need to know an Account Number at the bank you want to hack, your Uplink Bank Account number, and the IP of Uplink International Bank.

1. Connect to the bank, with InterNIC as your first bounce, and bypass the monitor and proxy with Level 5 Bypassers.
2. Break into the account you want to steal from, using the account number as the user name, and the password breaker to get the password. You should not have a trace on you because of the monitor bypass.
3. Enter the transfer screen and transfer money to your Uplink bank account
4. Delete the Statement logs from the account you stole from saying you just transferred money.
5. Connect to Uplink bank, log into your account, bypass monitor and proxy then delete the log saying you received money
6. Connect to InterNIC and delete the bounce logs.
7. Start Spending. You don't have to wait before you can spend the money you just stole.

Note that once you have a password of an account, you don't need the monitor bypass to access it, the bank doesn't trace normal account entries.


-Ghost 'Trust is a weakness. No shit Sherlock?' Stalker
Yep.
protocol77
level0
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Jun 26, 2010 3:15 am
Location: accra
Contact:

Re: How to hack a Bank Server?

Postby protocol77 » Sat Jun 26, 2010 4:02 am

Jan-vm wrote:How do I pass this "voice" thing?


Can you help me with that?
User avatar
Rkiver
level5
level5
Posts: 6396
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2002 10:39 am
Location: Dublin, Ireland

Re: How to hack a Bank Server?

Postby Rkiver » Sat Jun 26, 2010 9:26 am

Last post on this before yours was October 24, 2006.
Why bump it?
Uplink help: Read the FAQ

Return to “Hints and Tips”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests