Staff needs update

General chit-chat and minor questions about just about anything

Moderator: NBJeff

shahid
level0
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Aug 22, 2016 8:21 am

Staff needs update

Postby shahid » Thu Dec 29, 2016 12:08 pm

Hi can you enable this on a previous saved game or do you have to start a new game?
tid242
level0
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Sep 25, 2014 1:44 am

Re: Staff needs update

Postby tid242 » Mon Jan 23, 2017 6:34 am

you can enable it.

It's, off the top of my head. "extras" --> "map settings" --> "staff needs"

A quick online search will turn up the answer as well. Be warned tho, once they're on you can't turn them back off and they're a little bugged at the moment it seems like.

I'd recommend forking your game when you enable them so that you have a clean thread to fall back on if it fucks your prison.

cheers

-tid242

Return to “General”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests