Prison Architect Alpha 23

The only place you'll ever hear the truth
Heffernan
level1
level1
Posts: 55
Joined: Tue Oct 01, 2013 7:57 pm

Re: Prison Architect Alpha 23

Postby Heffernan » Tue Aug 26, 2014 11:29 pm

JASPer.Gamer.9.0 wrote:almost time for pa 24


i wish people who update a 15days old thread that makes it look for people like theres a new version should die horrible...
User avatar
RGeezy911
level5
level5
Posts: 1098
Joined: Fri Aug 09, 2013 7:21 pm
Location: Pᴇɴɴsʏʟᴠᴀɴɪᴀ, USA
Contact:

Re: Prison Architect Alpha 23

Postby RGeezy911 » Wed Aug 27, 2014 12:17 am

Remember, the email notifications tell you whether it's a new post, or a new topic! (Only if you subscribe to receive alerts for this forum)

If it's a new topic, then you know it's a version update (or something else more important).
mathew5502
level0
Posts: 0
Joined: Sun Feb 01, 2015 9:57 am

Re: Prison Architect Alpha 23

Postby mathew5502 » Sun Feb 01, 2015 9:59 am

Hi, please check out this video which shows you how to install CCTV

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=KWTo2GtslnQ

Hope it helps!
FoxtrotDelta3
level0
Posts: 0
Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2015 3:51 pm

Re: Prison Architect Alpha 23

Postby FoxtrotDelta3 » Sat Feb 21, 2015 3:59 pm

I was wondering if you could explain a little further how to use logic circuits and logic bridges? Like show a configuration for something simple so that I could get the idea of how it connects and explain what each of the and, or, what NAnd and xor is.. etc. Every time I connect a logic circuit, 2 doors, and a door control system it either A: opens the doors and leaves em open because the logic circuit is getting a constant signal, B: the doors don't operate at all, or C: the doors constantly start opening and then closing rapidly causing them to open just a tad bit then close a tad bit and back and forth. The door control panel doesn't work at all for me when I have it set up and i'm not entirely sure what i'm doing but I'd like to find out or at least get the gist of it so that I can experiment with it more. Thanks
User avatar
_alphaBeta_
level4
level4
Posts: 534
Joined: Sun Jul 21, 2013 2:20 pm
Location: NJ, USA

Re: Prison Architect Alpha 23

Postby _alphaBeta_ » Mon Feb 23, 2015 5:18 pm

FoxtrotDelta3 wrote:I was wondering if you could explain a little further how to use logic circuits and logic bridges? Like show a configuration for something simple so that I could get the idea of how it connects and explain what each of the and, or, what NAnd and xor is.. etc. Every time I connect a logic circuit, 2 doors, and a door control system it either A: opens the doors and leaves em open because the logic circuit is getting a constant signal, B: the doors don't operate at all, or C: the doors constantly start opening and then closing rapidly causing them to open just a tad bit then close a tad bit and back and forth. The door control panel doesn't work at all for me when I have it set up and i'm not entirely sure what i'm doing but I'd like to find out or at least get the gist of it so that I can experiment with it more. Thanks

You may find this thread useful, and others like it. Some of the limitations are also described.

Return to “Introversion Blog”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Yahoo [Bot] and 2 guests